RSS

Short post

10 May

Sorry I’d like to keep my post short today. It’s getting late and need to get up early tomorrow for my morning workout.

Just pics now, here are today’s food recap
I had my protein drink and a banana but no pic. You got the idea 🙂

yogurt breakfast w/ kashi cereal.

hubby made this wonderful dinner. 🙂

but i need more green so I defrosted some edamame

was craving for desserts so finished these last red grapes. Yum!

my tomorrow's lunch, brown rice w/ boiled bok choy and curry fish fillet

of course not forgetting my fruit snacks: classic apple and orange

and some baby carrots!

Good nite!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 10, 2010 in food

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
