RSS

Freezing in LA

01 Jan

Happy New Year 2011 everyone! How’s everyone’s first day of 2011?

Mine was very very low key. I didn’t stay up for count down but I went to bed around midnight so I heard the countdown outside..he..he.. And got up quite late (8:30 am).

It’s been freezing lately in LA. I am a little worried that I might catch a cold 😦

While writing this post, I am wearing a robe over my pajamas, socks and slippers.

Anyway just wanna drop in and say hi to everyone.

Also thanks for the comments on my new blog layout. If you didn’t notice, I actually added a new tab and also updated “about me” section as well. I have one more tab that I am still currently working on.

Sorry for the sans pic post.

Have a good night!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 1, 2011 in life, Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Freezing in LA

  1. Sagojyou

    January 1, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    Happy New Year!
    I hope you don’t catch a cold! 😦 And good job organizing your blog! That’s an important thing to do you know! 🙂

     
  2. lequan

    January 1, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Good for you for taking the time to update and organize your blog, Jos. That’s something I really need to do, but am so lazy to do it. We’re spending new years in Vancouver with my in-laws, so I can’t complain about that. Always love visiting Vancouver. Anyways, hope the weather in LA warms up for you! Happy New Year!

     

Leave a Reply

 
