RSS

I’ve Moved!

11 Jun

Hey all, finally I’ve moved my blog to self hosted one. Please update your google reader/blogroll to http://delightfultastebuds.com and your subscription to http://feeds.feedburner.com/DelightfulTasteBuds or you won’t receive anymore updates.:D

Btw I also started Delightful Taste Buds Facebook page so make sure to like it 😀 And lastly, don’t forget to follow my tweets as well.

I’m still in the process of updating and customizing my self hosted blog but in the meantime I’ll just leave the layout as it is.

See you at my new home! 😀

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “I’ve Moved!

  1. Juanita

    June 16, 2011 at 7:22 am

    I’ve been trying to access your new site for three days. Everytime, my internet browser freezes and crashes. Too bad, I had gotten used to checking it out for paleo eats inspiration!

     
    • Jos

      June 16, 2011 at 7:26 am

      Oh I’m so sorry ;( I notice that it is a bit slow in the evening. Perhaps try to access it during day time? I’ll look into this matter. Thx for bringing it up

      Sent from my iPod

       
  2. Nina_CZ (@Makavelina_CZ)

    June 11, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Congrats! 🙂 I am gonna read through it, need some new recipes anyway! 🙂 Can’t wait to read all, I was very busy this week so I didn’t have much time.

     

Leave a comment